Fixtures 2017

click on result for match report

Sunday 7th May Home Warwick University Staff – Lost
Sunday 14th May Home I Zingari – Lost
Sunday 21st May Home Bodleian – Won
Sunday 28th May Home Wootton – Won
Sunday 4th June Away Medmenham – Lost
Sunday 11th June Home Juveniles – Lost
Sunday 18th June Home North Hinksey Gentlemen – Won
Sunday 25th June Home Bayshill – Won
Sunday 2nd July Home Ewelme – Won
Sunday 9th July Home Captain Scotts XI – Lost
Sunday 16th July Home Medmenham – Drawn
Sunday 23rd July Home Islip – Won
Wednesday 26th July Home Barton Abbey – Rained Off
Sunday 30th July Home Cricketers Club – Lost
Sunday 6th August Away Great Tew – Lost
Sunday 13th August Home South Wales Hunts Lost
Sunday 20th August Away Frieth Won
Friday 25th August Away Middleton Stoney – Lost
Sunday 27th August Home Steeple Aston – Lost
Sunday 3rd September Home Salix – Cancelled (Rain/Helicopters)
Sunday 10th September Home Great Tew Won
Sunday 17th September Away Stonor 1.00pm